Organise your event in Ooidonk Castle!

The doors of the beautiful Ooidonk Castle are open for your event. Your invited guests will really enjoy the impressive historical décor. In the evenings and at night the inner courtyard is bathed in an enchanting light. Seldom has a location been so unforgettable!

You can avail yourself of this location for many formulas: presentations, dinners, walking dinners, receptions and family days. These will be organised either in the castle or in a tent in the castle’s imposing courtyard (see terms & conditions).
Your event can be combined with a guided tour of the castle or the gardens. The park in front of the castle can also be used for activities.

The route to the castle is signposted on the roads. There is enough space to park in the Ooidonk Avenue and in the castle’s extra car parks. A parking attendant must be provided to assist drivers to park. For bigger events, we recommend providing a shuttle between the car park and the castle.

Terms & Conditions

Hire of the castle: Only exclusive events are organised within the castle.
Hire of the domain: Beyond the castle walls, both B2B and private events can be organised. Parties with DJ can be held until 2 a.m.

>> View exterior map >> View interior map

Contact

For further details we recommend that you make an appointment to visit the castle and discuss the possibilities customised to your event.

e-mail: info@ooidonk.be

Call us: Cedric de Woot (sales manager)

+32 (0)475 65 24 22

Organisez votre événement au Château D'Ooidonk

Le splendide château d'Ooidonk vous ouvre grand ses portes et accueille tous vos événements. Vos invités seront séduits par le charme indéniable de cette demeure historique. En soirée et la nuit, la cour intérieure est baignée d'une douce lumière. Un site exclusif et inoubliable ! . 

Présentations de produits, dîners, cocktails dînatoires, réceptions et journées familiales : les formules possibles sont légion, dans le château ou sous un chapiteau installé dans la cour intérieure (cf. conditions).

Il est possible également d’y associer une visitée guidée du château ou des jardins. Le parc du château est lui aussi à disposition. 

L'accès au château est signalé sur la voie publique. Des places de stationnement sont disponibles en suffisance dans la drève d'Ooidonk (Ooidonkdreef) et sur les autres parkings du château. Il est obligatoire de prévoir un préposé à l'accueil au parking pour aiguiller les visiteurs. Pour les événements d’envergure, nous conseillons de prévoir une navette entre le parking et le château.

Conditions

Location du château: Le château est réservé à l'organisation d'événements exclusifs.
Location du domaine: Des événements B2B ou privés peuvent être organisés à l'extérieur de l'enceinte du château. Les soirées avec DJ ne peuvent pas se prolonger au-delà de 2 heures du matin.

>> Voir le plan extérieur >> Voir le plan intérieur

Contact

Pour de plus amples renseignements, nous vous conseillons de prendre rendez-vous pour visiter le château et passer en revue les possibilités adaptées à votre événement.

Contactez-nous à l'adresse : info@ooidonk.be

Ou appelez-nous : Cedric de Woot (sales manager) 


+32 (0)475 65 24 22